Live Streams powered by Twitch

Watch Live Streams from Twitch while you stay up to date with the latest in eSports news and more!

Simply choose from the list of Featured Streams on the right or search for your favorite streamer using the search box above!

Your Live Stream will remain uninterrupted as you browse and navigate from page to page!

Featured Streams:

Today in eSports: January 6th, 2015

Potential updates throughout the day.

For even more eSports Coverage View the eSports LIVE Page!

General eSports

  • Tespa West Collegiate Colosseum will be having a 2 day tournament with 5 different titles with players from multiple schools.

League of Legends

  • Team Vitality announces full roster, Will play first game against ROCCAT - January 14th, 2015.vitality
    Team Vitality's full roster:

    • Lucas "Cabochard" Simon Meslet
    • Ilyas "Shook" Hartsema
    • Erlend "Nukeduck" Vatevik Holm
    • Peter "Hjarnan" Freschuss
    • Raymond "KaSing" Tasng
    • Amaury "Moopz" Minguerche (sub)
    • Tony "ShLaYa" Carmona (sub)



  • Counter Logic Gaming announces it's 2016 Rosterclg250CLG's full roster:
    • Darshan "Darshan" Upadhyaya
    • Jae-hyun "Huhi" Choi
    • Jake "Xmithie" Puchero
    • Trevor "Stixxay" Hayes
    • Zaqueri "Aphromoo" Black



  • LCK Team e-mFire announces it's Roster:emfire
    • Seok "Hipo" Hyeon-jun
    • Kim "Crush" Joon-seo
    • Lee "Edge" Ho-sung
    • Kim "Roach" Kang-hee
    • Kim "GuGer" Do-yeob (formerly Lupin)
    • Seo "SSol" Jin-sol.


  • EU Team Roccat announces it's 2016 Roster:roccat
    • Top Lane: Simon "fredy122" Payne
    • Jungle: Karim "Airwaks" Benghalia
    • Mid Lane: Felix "Betsy" Edling
    • AD Carry: Mohammad "Safir" Tokhi
    • Support: Eduard "EDward" Abgaryan
    • Head Coach: Karim "ImSoFresh" Bbahla


  • LCK Team Rox Tigers announces new jungler: Yoon "Peanut" Wang-ho


  •  NA Team LA Renegades announces new ADC: Aleš “Freeze” Kněžínek

Counter-Strike: Global Offense

  • Announces it's newest addition and complete's team now looks as follows:
  • Team Roster:
    Viktor "flash" Tamás Bea
    Bence "DeadFox" Böröcz
    Lasse "maeVe" Elgaard
    Benjamin "tabu" Vangstrup
    André "BARBARR" Möller

Leave a reply